Kansas Candidates

Salina City Commission

Season 2021 Episode 1 | 1h 12m 42s

Debate for the 2021 election for the Salina City Commission.  Featuring Candidates running for the City Commission in the Salina, KS, Jerry R Ivey II, Douglas K Alt, Chad Farbrer, Michael L Hoppock, Elise S Carter, Matthew M Smith, Bill Longbine, and Greg Lenkiewicz. Moderated by Amy Adams & Frank Hampton. Presented by the Salina League of Women Voters and the Salina Area Chamber of Commerce.

Aired: 10/05/21

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Kansas Candidates is a local public television program presented by Smoky Hills PBS.

Sunflower Electric Power Corporation