Kansas Candidates

League of Women Voters of Salina Candidate Forum

Season 2022 Episode 8 | 1h 31m 56s

Forum hosted by Salina Area Technical College & the LWV of Salina for the 2022 general election. Janice Norlin Representing Mark R. Holland (D) - Kansas City - US Senate; Jeanna Repass (D) - Overland Park - Secretary of State; Sarah Crews (D) - Salina - Kansas House District 69; Steven K. Howe (R) - Salina - Kansas House District 71; James L. Weese (R) - Salina - Saline County Commission Dist. 4.

Aired: 10/12/22

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Kansas Candidates is a local public television program presented by Smoky Hills PBS.