Learning Across Kansas

Learning Across Kansas: Creativity & Innovation: Elementary

Episode 16 | 27m 26s

This week’s episode the educators focus on Creativity & Innovation! 2020 Kansas Teacher of the Year, Tabatha Rosproy (Winfield) hosts educators Eliana Ruth Nobach (Andover), Megan Clark (De Soto), Julie Loevenstein (Basehor-Linwood), Tammi Wynn (WaKeeney), April Baugh (Dodge City), Azure Henwood (Derby), Ashlee Schneider (Shawnee Heights), and Susan Rogers (Derby).

Aired: 05/25/20

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Learning Across Kansas is a local public television program presented by Smoky Hills.