Kansas Sports Hall of Fame

Kansas Sports Hall Of Fame Induction 2022

11/24/2022 | 2h 32m 43s

The Kansas Sports Hall of Fame inducted 10 individuals into the Hall of Fame. Inductees include Clint Bowyer, Emily Bloss Carpenter, Tara Halloway Churchill, Elwood "Bingo" DeMoss, Kendall Gammon, Bill James, Jesse Nelson, George Tomato Gordon Vadakin and Roy Williams. The 2022 Kansas Sports Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony took place on 10/2/2022 at the Kansas Star Casino in Mulvane, Kansas.

Aired: 11/24/22

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Kansas Sports Hall of Fame is a local public television program presented by Smoky Hills PBS.

Underwritten by Nex-Tech, Kansas Speedway, Boston Red Sox, Frontier Secured Title Company (Goodland, KS), Kansas State Bowling Proprietors, Olpe AgChoice, Pittsburgh Steelers, Kansas Star Casino