Kansas Sports Hall of Fame

Kansas Sports Hall Of Fame Induction 2018

10/07/2018 | 1h 46m 52s

The 2018 KSHOF Inductees were Daivd Allen, Angela Buckner, Larry Drew, Buff Farrowm Jim Helmer, Darryl Jones, Ewing Kauffman, Laurie Koehn, Adam LaRoche, Paul Pierce, Clarence Scott, Chuck Smith and Mitch Webster. The induction ceremony was held on Sunday, October 7, 2018, at the Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview in Wichita, KS. The 13 member class raised the total number of KSHOF inductees to 286.

Aired: 10/07/18

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Kansas Sports Hall of Fame is a local public television program presented by Smoky Hills PBS.