Kansas Sports Hall of Fame

Kansas Sports Hall Of Fame Induction 2017

10/01/2017 | 1h 32m 35s

The 2017 KSHOF Inductees are George Brett, Kristi Kloster Burritt, Charles “Goose” Doughty; Galen Fiss, Dennis Franchione, Dean Kelley, John Levra, Don Lock, Jerry McCarty, Priscilla Gary-Sweeney, Gerald Waugh and Eric Wedge. The induction ceremony took place on Sunday, October 1, 2017, in Wichita. The 13 member class raised the total number of Kansas Sports Hall of Fame inductees to 273.

Aired: 10/01/17

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Kansas Sports Hall of Fame is a local public television program presented by Smoky Hills PBS.